» » Digital Ruin - Listen

Digital Ruin - Listen download flac

music album
Digital Ruin - Listen download flac

Performer: Digital Ruin
Title: Listen
Released: 1997
Style: Progressive Metal
Category: Rock
Size FLAC: 1275 mb
Size MP3: 1590 mb
Size WMA: 1699 mb

Band Name Digital Ruin. Other productions from Digital Ruin. Dwelling In The Out. Listen.

Band Name Digital Ruin. Labels Siegen Records. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album2. 4. Pieces Of Me. 5. In The Mirror.

Digital Rain - I Miss You (2013). I Miss You (2013) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: I Miss You (2013).

Listen" is the debut album from DIGITAL RUIN. On listening to this album they certainly do not sound like newcomers and they are not as their history goes as far back as 1988.

Listen (1997) by Digital Ruin. Genres: Progressive Metal Members: Matthew Pacheco, Joe Sawyer, Dave Souza, Michael Keegan, Timothy Hart.

Listen free to Digital Ruin – Listen (January 27, 2019, Of the Hand and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Johnny Jewel album Digital Rain. Listen to the songs from album Digital Rain.

It’s titled Digital Rain, and it arrives January 26 via Italians Do It Better. The instrumental full-length follows last year’s Windswept, which included music used for David Lynch’s Twin Peaks revival. Jewel recorded the new album in Joshua Tree, Calif. and mixed it in Los Angeles. In a press release, he describes the record as a mirror image of itself designed to play as a singular liquid movement. Below, watch the music video for the LP’s first song, Digital Rain, and check out the full tracklist, as well as a statement from Johnny Jewel


1 January 27. 2019 1:30
2 Of The Hand 5:44
3 Becoming 1:33
4 Pieces Of Me 5:56
5 In The Mirror 6:37
6 The Message 5:00
7 Their Secrets 5:48
8 3:20 Am 1:03
9 Escape 5:13
10 Within 2:47
11 Listen 5:09
12 It's Only Me 2:17
13 Revelation 3:50


  • Bass – Michael Keegan
  • Drum, Percussion – Timothy Hart
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Dave Souza, Joe Sawyer
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Voice, Keyboards, Sampler – Matthew Pacheco
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Digital Ruin, Steve Shaw


Engineered, Mixed And Produced by: Steve Shaw and Digital Ruin.
Basic Tracks Recorded at: The Magical Kitchen, Providence, RI.
Keyboards, Vocals and Samples Recorded at: The Hall, Providence, RI. Engineered, Mixed and Produced by: Matt Pacheco.
Mastered by: Tony Ricci and Mark Duprette. Triad Studios, Providence
Lyrics by: Matt Pacheco
Music by: Digital Ruin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DGRUIN00001
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1635

Related at Digital Ruin - Listen FLAC albums

CO-OP  - CO-OP download flac

CO-OP - CO-OP album download...

Released: 2018
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Club Nouveau - Listen To The Message download flac

Club Nouveau - Listen To The Message album download...

Released: 1988
Country: US
Style: RnB/Swing, Synth-pop
Lenny LeBlanc - The Bridge download flac

Lenny LeBlanc - The Bridge album download...

Released: 1996
Country: UK
Style: Soft Rock
Rivers  - Save Me download flac

Rivers - Save Me album download...

Released: 2016
Style: Alternative Rock
The Last Alliance - Lost In Legend download flac

The Last Alliance - Lost In Legend album download...

Released: 2013
Style: Power Metal, Heavy Metal
Mackenzie Fey - Leading Me from Home download flac

Mackenzie Fey - Leading Me from Home album download...

Released: 2017
Style: Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
The Great Affairs - 4 download flac

The Great Affairs - 4 album download...

Released: 2013
Country: US
Solar Moon System - Logbook '94_'00 download flac

Solar Moon System - Logbook '94_'00 album download...

Released: 2000
Country: Germany
Style: Trip Hop, Ambient