» » Mikrotone - Spraylove

Mikrotone - Spraylove download flac

music album
Mikrotone - Spraylove download flac

Performer: Mikrotone
Title: Spraylove
Released: 2003
Style: Trip Hop, Electro, Drum n Bass, Downtempo
Category: Electronic
Size FLAC: 1141 mb
Size MP3: 1996 mb
Size WMA: 1503 mb

Mikrotone ‎– Spraylove. Label: 12-51 ‎– JAAN01. Words By, Music By, Performer, Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Mikrotone. Logos and sleeve design for 12-51 Graphiks.

Mikrotone is from Gothenburg, Sweden. The members are Markus Jaan and Carlos Sepúlveda, both were also members of the respective metal bands Psycore and Swedens Finest. Mikrotone's music is inspired by the Bristol trip-hop scene, from artists like Massive Attack and Tricky. com/psycore1 (psycore and swedens finest tribute page that also features mikrotone).

Mikrotone - Spraylove download free. Label: 12-51 ‎– JAAN01 Type: CD Country: Sweden Date of released: 2003 Category: Electronic Style: Trip Hop, Electro, Drum n Bass, Downtempo. Mikrotone - Spraylove MP3 version. 11792 downloads at 29 mb/s. Mikrotone - Spraylove FLAC version. 2941 downloads at 32 mb/s.

mikrotone oct 2008 SLEEP DEPRIVATION.

Psycore was a Swedish heavy metal group formed in Gothenburg in 1996. The band consisted of vocalist Markus Jaan, guitarist Carlos Sepulveda, bass guitarist Hansi Baumgartner and drummer Hans Wilholm. Psycore disbanded after the second album I'm Not One of Us. The specific time of disbandment is unknown. After break-up band members Markus Jaan and Carlos Sepulveda founded a heavy metal group called Sweden's Finest. This band also disbanded after releasing two albums.

Caution! All audio materials of Mikrotone are presented solely for information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 She Said: I Know No One Like You
Vocals – Jessica Winnberg
2 Sleepwalker
Featuring [Starring], Vocals – Freddie Wadling
3 Must Make Money
Featuring [Starring], Vocals – Sofia Wilks
4 Astray At Skanstorget
Violin – Jesper Jarold
5 Krystal Krown
Featuring [Starring], Vocals – Jessica WinnbergVocals – Frederik
6 The Chapmanstorg Diskonnection 4:00
7 I Want More
Featuring [Starring] – Mr. ObotikoVocals – Frederik
8 Stating The Obvious
Featuring [Starring], Vocals – Petra Andersson
9 Krash
Featuring [Starring] – Mr. Obotiko
10 Take A Look Around
Featuring [Starring], Vocals – Frederik
11 Take Me Back
Featuring [Starring] – Mr. Obotiko
12 Sixteen Sekonds Silence 0:16
13 I Want More (Mäenpää Remix)
Remix – Mäenpää

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Belly Of The Whale Studios
  • Engineered At – Belly Of The Whale Studios
  • Mastered At – Tonteknik Recording
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 12-51 Rekordings
  • Copyright (c) – 12-51 Rekordings


  • Design [Logos And Sleeve Design By] – Markus Jaan
  • Mastered By – Ancient Pelle Henricsson*
  • Other [Quark By] – Emil Sernbo
  • Photography By – Mario Prhat
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Carlos Sepúlveda
  • Words By, Music By, Performer [Instruments And Voices Performed By], Programmed By, Producer, Mixed By – Mikrotone


Logos and sleeve design for 12-51 Graphiks.

Recorded and engineered at Belly Of The Whale Studios.
Mastered at Tonteknik, Umeå.

℗ & © 2003 12-51 Rekordings (Sweden)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 320470 038550
  • Barcode (String): 7320470038550
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Related at Mikrotone - Spraylove FLAC albums