» » Yawnmovers - Wrong Line

Yawnmovers - Wrong Line download flac

music album
Yawnmovers - Wrong Line download flac

Performer: Yawnmovers
Title: Wrong Line
Released: 2008
Category: Rock / Pop
Size FLAC: 1493 mb
Size MP3: 1266 mb
Size WMA: 1624 mb
Other formats: AC3 XM AIFF WAV VQF MP2 WMA

Re: VLC displaying wrong album art. Quote. Postby Lotesdelere 19 Jul 2010 11:53. The most annoying aspect I've found with version . 2 is the wrong album art displayed. I can't get the stupid album cover to change! It displays the same picture no matter what I do. (not including using a visualization).

Jupiter One is an American indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2003. Inspired by a wide range of influences, they create upbeat indie pop songs, with a grounding in futuristic-sounding New Wave-style synth sounds. Their self-titled and self-released debut album was distributed by Cordless Recordings in 2007, following another release of the album in 2008 under the Cordless Recordings label. The album Sunshower followed in 2009.

Jupiter One - Wrong Line Songtext. Smack down but then you get up You turn back around But I put you on the ground again and again Silenced but then you speak it Only with a fist in your mouth You never really heard it again Tied up like a piñata if you only saw her You'd never take a hit for the team Waiting for the Messiah

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All I Do
Backing Vocals – Jani AuvinenGuitar [Solo], Backing Vocals – Janne LouhivuoriMusic By, Words By – Taija Maatiala
2 Tap-Room Lady
Backing Vocals – Heidi HarjuElectric Guitar – Janne LouhivuoriGuitar [Solo] – Into KoponenMusic By – Mikko LöyttyPedal Steel Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar [Solo] – Ville LeppänenWords By – Taija Maatiala
3 Don't Let Me In
Backing Vocals – Heidi HarjuElectric Guitar, Slide Guitar – Rami HakalaGuitar [Solo] – Harri RaudaskoskiMusic By, Words By – Taija Maatiala
4 Sunlight Express
Accordion, Accordion [Solo] – Veli-Matti JärvenpääMusic By – Mikko LöyttyVocals – Mikko LöyttyWords By – Teppo Nuorva
5 Wrong Line
Fiddle, Fiddle [Fiddle Quartet & Solo] – Pekka KuusistoGuitar [Solo] – Jukka HarjuMusic By – Taija MaatialaPedal Steel Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar [Solo] – Olli HaavistoWords By – Taija Maatiala, Timo Aalto
6 This Road
Backing Vocals – Heidi HarjuBacking Vocals, Slide Guitar [Solo] – Jukka HarjuElectric Guitar – Janne LouhivuoriMusic By, Words By – Taija Maatiala
7 Monkey Man
Accordion, Accordion [Solo] – Veli-Matti JärvenpääCabasa – Ville TolonenChoir – Fatou , Kabba , Tuula Guitar [Solo] – Harri RaudaskoskiLap Steel Guitar – Rami HakalaMusic By – Mikko LöyttyVocals – Pepe AhlqvistWords By – Harri Raudaskoski, Taija Maatiala
8 Muonio Stomp
Acoustic Guitar [Solo] – Harri RaudaskoskiChanter [The Saami Schant] – Nils-Aslak ValkeapääElectric Guitar [Solo] – Into KoponenElectric Piano, Electric Piano [Solo] – Okke KomulainenLead Guitar [Melody] – Jukka HarjuMandolin, Triangle – Janne LouhivuoriMusic By – Mikko Löytty
9 Tell Me Twice
Backing Vocals – Heidi HarjuGuitar [Solo] – Harri RaudaskoskiMusic By, Words By – Taija MaatialaTambourine – Janne Louhivuori
10 Hangover You
Electric Piano, Electric Piano [Solo] – Okke KomulainenGuitar [Solo] – Harri RaudaskoskiMusic By – Mikko LöyttyWords By – Taija Maatiala

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Yawnmovers
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Yawnmovers


  • Bass – Mikko Löytty
  • Drums – Jani Auvinen
  • Guitar – Harri Raudaskoski, Into Koponen, Jukka Harju
  • Keyboards – Jukka Vitikka
  • Vocals – Taija Maatiala


Digipak with a booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): Teosto
  • Rights Society: n©b

Related at Yawnmovers - Wrong Line FLAC albums

Ronnie Fauss - Built To Break download flac

Ronnie Fauss - Built To Break album download...

Released: 2014
Country: US
Style: Country Rock, Country
Al Viola - Solo Guitar download flac

Al Viola - Solo Guitar album download...

Released: 1989
Country: US
Style: Cool Jazz
Deities - Symptoms Of Insanity download flac

Deities - Symptoms Of Insanity album download...

Released: 1993
Style: Thrash, Death Metal
Torsten Borg - Junebug download flac

Torsten Borg - Junebug album download...

Released: 2012
Style: Pop Rock
Motörhead - Nö Sleep At All download flac

Motörhead - Nö Sleep At All album download...

Released: 1988
Style: Heavy Metal, Rock & Roll
Enterfant - Guitar Solo 11 download flac

Enterfant - Guitar Solo 11 album download...

Released: 2018
Style: Noise